Now Showing


Show Times

Fri 2022-05-20 (2:00 pm)
Sat 2022-05-21 (11:00 am)
Sat 2022-05-21 (4:15 pm)
Sun 2022-05-22 (4:15 pm)
Mon 2022-05-23 (2:00 pm)
Tue 2022-05-24 (2:00 pm)
Wed 2022-05-25 (2:00 pm)
Thr 2022-05-26 (2:00 pm)

Show Times

Fri 2022-05-20 6:30 pm
Sat 2022-05-21 (2:00 pm)
Sat 2022-05-21 6:30 pm
Sun 2022-05-22 (2:00 pm)
Sun 2022-05-22 6:30 pm
Mon 2022-05-23 6:30 pm
Tue 2022-05-24 6:30 pm
Wed 2022-05-25 6:30 pm
Thr 2022-05-26 6:30 pm

CLICK on the poster to get details about the film

Coming Soon Features

160 161 162 163

Starting 2022-05-27

Fri 2022-05-27 (2:00 pm)
Sat 2022-05-28 (4:15 pm)
Sun 2022-05-29 (4:15 pm)
Mon 2022-05-30 (2:00 pm)
Tue 2022-05-31 (2:00 pm)
Wed 2022-06-01 (2:00 pm)
Thr 2022-06-02 (2:00 pm)


Starting 2022-06-03

Fri 2022-06-03 (2:00 pm)
Sat 2022-06-04 (4:15 pm)
Sun 2022-06-05 (4:15 pm)
Mon 2022-06-06 (2:00 pm)
Tue 2022-06-07 (2:00 pm)
Wed 2022-06-08 (2:00 pm)
Thr 2022-06-09 (2:00 pm)


Starting 2022-06-10

Fri 2022-06-10 (2:00 pm)
Sat 2022-06-11 (4:15 pm)
Sun 2022-06-12 (4:15 pm)
Mon 2022-06-13 (2:00 pm)
Tue 2022-06-14 (2:00 pm)
Wed 2022-06-15 (2:00 pm)
Thr 2022-06-16 (2:00 pm)


Starting 2022-06-17

Fri 2022-06-17 (2:00 pm)
Sat 2022-06-18 (4:15 pm)
Sun 2022-06-19 (4:15 pm)
Mon 2022-06-20 (2:00 pm)
Tue 2022-06-21 (2:00 pm)
Wed 2022-06-22 (2:00 pm)
Thr 2022-06-23 (2:00 pm)

Summer Specials: Berry Hill Park, Searcy, AR at Sunset (Free to all)

Movies Under the Stars