Now Showing


Show Times

Wed 2019-06-19 (2:00 pm)
Wed 2019-06-19 6:30 pm
Thr 2019-06-20 (2:00 pm)
Thr 2019-06-20 6:30 pm

CLICK on the poster to get details about the film

Coming Soon (Summer schedule - Matinee's every day)


Starting 2019-06-21

Fri 2019-06-21 (2:00 pm)
Fri 2019-06-21 6:30 pm
Sat 2019-06-22 (2:00 pm)
Sat 2019-06-22 6:30 pm
Sun 2019-06-23 (2:00 pm)
Sun 2019-06-23 6:30 pm
Mon 2019-06-24 (2:00 pm)
Mon 2019-06-24 6:30 pm
Tue 2019-06-25 (2:00 pm)
Tue 2019-06-25 6:30 pm
Wed 2019-06-26 (2:00 pm)
Wed 2019-06-26 6:30 pm
Thr 2019-06-27 (2:00 pm)
Thr 2019-06-27 6:30 pm
Fri 2019-06-28 (2:00 pm)
Fri 2019-06-28 6:30 pm
Sat 2019-06-29 (2:00 pm)
Sat 2019-06-29 6:30 pm
Sun 2019-06-30 (2:00 pm)
Sun 2019-06-30 6:30 pm
Mon 2019-07-01 (2:00 pm)
Mon 2019-07-01 6:30 pm
Tue 2019-07-02 (2:00 pm)
Tue 2019-07-02 6:30 pm
Wed 2019-07-03 (2:00 pm)
Wed 2019-07-03 6:30 pm
Thr 2019-07-04 (2:00 pm)
Thr 2019-07-04 6:30 pm


Starting 2019-07-05

Fri 2019-07-05 (2:00 pm)
Fri 2019-07-05 6:30 pm
Sat 2019-07-06 (2:00 pm)
Sat 2019-07-06 6:30 pm
Sun 2019-07-07 (2:00 pm)
Sun 2019-07-07 6:30 pm
Mon 2019-07-08 (2:00 pm)
Mon 2019-07-08 6:30 pm
Tue 2019-07-09 (2:00 pm)
Tue 2019-07-09 6:30 pm
Wed 2019-07-10 (2:00 pm)
Wed 2019-07-10 6:30 pm
Thr 2019-07-11 (2:00 pm)
Thr 2019-07-11 6:30 pm

Coming Soon --- Movies Under the Stars Summer Program at Berryhill Park